Leadership Team

Executive Team - Western Montana

Joyce Dombrouski, RN, Chief Operating Officer - Western Montana Service Area
Joyce Dombrouski, MHA, RN, CENP, CHP
Chief Executive
Western Montana Service Area
Kirk Bodlovic
Regional Chief Financial Officer

Samer Khodor, MD
Chief Physician Executive - Ambulatory Care

James Kiser
Chief Executive, Providence St. Joseph Medical Center

James McKay, MD
Chief Physician Executive - Acute Care

Karen Myers
Regional Director of Mission Integration

Senior Operations Leadership Team

Carol Bensen
Chief Nursing Officer
St. Patrick Hospital

Ben Murray
Senior Director
PMG Business Operations

Landon Godfrey
Director of Hospital Operations
St. Joseph Medical Center

Sarah Nurse
Senior Director, Quality & Safety
Western Montana Service Area

Jani Huston
Senior Director
PMG Clinical Ops & Nursing

Erin Rumelhart
Director of Nursing
St. Joseph Medical Center

Tom McGuire
Service Line Administrator
International Heart Institute
Lynn Weddle
Senior Director, Clinical Support
Western Montana Service Area

Hospital Board of Directors

Hospital board of directors oversee Providence St. Joseph Medical Center’s administration, operational objectives and maintenance of all facilities and provide guidance on decisions that impact health care at the hospital, clinics and retirement community. The hospital board members include community members, doctors and administrators.

The hospital board of directors at Providence St. Joseph Medical Center is made up of volunteers who donate time and expertise to ensure high-quality patient-focused health care is available to all citizens in the Mission Valley. The board of directors understands that successful, high-quality patient care is dependent on excellent employees, dedicated medical staff and caring volunteers. The hospital board of directors are proud of the strides that have been made at Providence St. Joseph Medical Center and look forward to the hospital continuing to provide excellent health care to the community.

  • William Beck, MD
    OB/GYN Phyisician
    Board Chairman
  • Dan Barz
    Retired, First Interstate Bank
  • Caryl Cox
    Former Polson School Board Chairman
  • Joyce Dombrouski, RN
    Chief Executive
    Providence Western Montana Service Area
  • James Kiser
    St. Joseph Medical Center
  • Robert McDonald
    Communication Director, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes
  • Carmine Mowbray
  • Dermot O'Halloran
    Senior Director, SKT Technology
  • Michael Righetti, MD
    Orthopedic Surgeon
  • Shauna Rubel
    Polson Branch Manager, Glacier Bank
  • Adam Smith, MD
    Chief of Staff and Family Practice Physician
    Providence St. Joseph Medical Clinic
  • Rex Weltz
    Polson School Superintendent