• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Infant Massage

Register for a Missoula, Montana Infant Massage Class at Providence St. Patrick Hospital.

Infant massage is a unique form of nurturing touch that has been shown to have physical and psychological benefits for infants and parents. In this class, you will learn techniques that will:

  • Contribute to your baby’s development
  • Deepen attachment
  • Help you understand and respond appropriately to your baby’s cues
  • Relax and soothe a fussy baby
  • Relieve gas and symptoms of colic
  • Help your baby sleep better

Because you attend this class with your infant, you receive individual help to address your baby’s special needs. The class is taught by a certified infant massage instructor.

Registration Required

Two-session class; cost is $40. Register and pay using the form below.

Fill out my online form.

Dates Offered:

January 18, 2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM

Providence St. Patrick Hospital - Conference Room D
500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Two-session class; also meets Wednesday, January 25.


March 15, 2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM

Providence St. Patrick Hospital - Conference Room D
500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Two-session class; also meets Wednesday, March 22.


May 17, 2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM

Providence St. Patrick Hospital - Conference Room D
500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Two-session class; also meets Wednesday, May 24.


July 19, 2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM

Providence St. Patrick Hospital - Conference Room D
500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Two-session class; also meets Wednesday, July 26.


September 20, 2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM

Providence St. Patrick Hospital - Conference Room D
500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Two-session class; also meets Wednesday, September 27.


November 08, 2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM

Providence St. Patrick Hospital - Conference Room D
500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Two-session class; also meets Wednesday, November 15.